Nuestros Docentes

Directores de Grupo

Nombre Grado Email
Vilma Yaneth Ramírez Sánchez Transición 1 vilmaramirez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Melissa Maria Gutierrez Ferraro Transición 2 melissagutierrez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Alejandra González Tamayo 1º1 alejandragonzalez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Natalia Sierra Mejía 2º1 nataliasierra@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Catalina Salazar Correa 2º2 catalinasalazar@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Isabel Ruiz Saldarriaga 3º1 isabelruiz@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Ines Mariana Giraldo Galvis 3º2 marianagiraldo@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Natalia Osorio Araque 4º1 nataliaosorio@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Graciela Amaya Giraldo 4º2 gracielaamaya@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Lida González Hernández 5º1 lidagonzalez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Paula Calderón Arcila 5º2 paulacalderon@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Cristina Salgado Serna 6º1 cristinasalgado@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Marina Cerro Hurtado 6º2 marinacerrohurtado@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Yonecis Restrepo Peña 7º1 yonecisrestrepo@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jesús Daniel Diaz Solano 7º2 jesusdiaz@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Yanci Alzate Yepes yancialzate@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jenny Conde Sánchez jennyconde@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Manuela Muñoz Álvarez 10º manuelamunozalvarez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Ronaldo Molero Villasmil 11º ronaldomolero@teresianocandelaria.com

Otros Profesores

Nombre Grado Email
Diego Jaramillo Carvajal Filosofía diegojaramillo@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jhon Alexander Maya Educación Física alexandermaya@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Alejandro Londoño Arboleda Lengua Castellana / Inglés alejandrolondono@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Verónica Londoño Rincón Inglés veronicalondonorincon@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Julián Rojas Vanegas Media Técnica julianrojas@teresianocandelaria.edu.co mediatecnica@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Félix Pizarro Ortiz Sala Innovators felixpizarro@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Gloria Vélez Ciencias Naturales gloriavelez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Ruggeri Espinosa Castaño Matemáticas ruggeriespinoza@teresianocandelaria.edu.co