Nuestros Docentes

Directores de Grupo

Nombre Grado Email
Vilma Yaneth Ramírez Sánchez Transición 1 vilmaramirez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
María Alejandra Pino Marín Transición 2 mariaalejandrapino@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Melissa María Gutiérrez Ferraro 1º1 melissagutierrez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Isabel Cristina Gallego Gil 1º2 isabelcristinagallego@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Natalia Sierra Mejía 2º1 nataliasierra@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Isabel Ruiz Saldarriaga 2º2 isabelruiz@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Astrid Eliana Martínez Herrera elianamartinezherrera@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Natalia Osorio Araque 4º1 nataliaosorio@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jesús Daniel Diaz Solano 4º2 jesusdiaz@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Graciela Amaya Giraldo 5º1 gracielaamaya@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jenny Conde Sánchez 5º2 jennyconde@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Manuela Mazo Ochoa 6º1 manuelamazoochoa@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Daniela Carvajal Vásquez 6º2 danielacarvajal@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
John Freddy Galeano Muñoz 7º1 johnfreddygaleano@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Ligia Esther Pérez Escobar 7º2 ligiaperez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Leidy Johana Marín Tobón 8º1 leidymarin@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Alejandro Londoño Arboleda 8º2 alejandrolondono@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Juliana Andrea Zapata Zapata 9º1 julianazapata@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Marina Cecilia Cerro Hurtado 9º2 marinacerrohurtado@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Ronaldo Molero Villasmil 10º ronaldomolero@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Yanci Alzate Yepes 11º yancialzate@teresianocandelaria.edu.co

Otros Profesores

Nombre Grado Email
María Adelaida Arias Jiménez Matemáticas mariaadelaidaarias@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jury Andrea Estupiñán Salazar (Hna) Ética juryestupinansalazar@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Gracy Carolina Bolado Bolado Sociales gracybolado@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Jhon Alexander Maya Educación Física alexandermaya@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Andrea Emperatriz Centeno Guzmán Inglés andreacenteno@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Julián Rojas Vanegas Media Técnica julianrojas@teresianocandelaria.edu.co mediatecnica@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Félix Pizarro Ortiz Tecnología - Sala Innovators felixpizarro@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Lida González Hernández Coordinadora de Pastoral - Religión lidagonzalez@teresianocandelaria.edu.co
Daniela Hincapié Cano Inglés danielahincapiecano@teresianocandelaria.edu.co